Commissioners Court - Schedule

Schedule

2019 GREGG COUNTY COMMISSIONERS’ COURT MEETINGS

UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED, ITEMS FOR THE AGENDA ARE DUE IN THE COUNTY JUDGE’S OFFICE AT NOON EVERY MONDAY PRIOR TO THE MEETING

BILLS ARE DUE IN THE AUDITOR’S OFFICE EVERY MONDAY AT NOON

2019 Meeting Dates & Times:

Monday, January 14, 2019 at 10:00 am

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 9:00 am - deadline is Monday 1-14-2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 10:00 am - deadline is Friday 1-18-2019

Monday, February 11, 2019 at 10:00 am

Monday, February 18, 2019 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 10:00 am - deadline is Monday 2-18-2019

Monday, March 11, 2019 at 10:00 am

Monday, March 18, 2019 at 9:00 am

Monday, March 25, 2019 at 10:00am

Monday, April 8, 2019 at 10:00 am

Monday, April 15, 2019 at 9:00 am

Monday, April 29, 2019 at 10:00 am - deadline is Monday 4-22-2019

Monday, May 6, 2019 at 10:00 am

Monday, May 20, 2019 at 9:00 am

Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 10:00 am - deadline is Monday 5-20-2019

Monday, June 10, 2019 at 10:00 am

Monday, June 17, 2019 at 9:00 am

Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 10:00 am - deadline is Monday 6-17-2019

Monday, July 8, 2019 at 10:00 am - deadline is Friday 6-28-2019

Monday, July 22, 2019 at 9:00 am

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 9:00 am

Monday, August 5, 2019 at 9:00 am

Monday, August 12, 2019 at 10:00 am

Monday, August 19, 2019 at 9:00 am

Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 10:00 am - deadline is Monday 8-19-2019

Monday, September 9, 2019 at 10:00 am - deadline is Friday 8-30-2019

Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:00 am

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 10:00 am- deadline is Monday 9-16-2019

Monday, October 14, 2019 at 10:00 am

Monday, October 21, 2019 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 10:00 am - deadline is Monday 10-21-2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 10:00 am

Monday, November 25, 2019 at 10:00 am - deadline is Monday 11-18-2019

Monday, December 9, 2019 at 10:00 am

Monday, December 16, 2019 at 9:00 am

Monday, December 30, 2019 at 10:00 am - deadline is Monday 12-16-2019

 

 

Government: