Holiday Schedule

 

2017 Holiday Schedule

County offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

Holiday

Date(s) Closed

New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2017
  Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Monday, December 25, 2017
  Tuesday, December 26, 2017

We will not observe Veterans Day this year because it falls on a Saturday, November 11, 2017.

 

2018 Holiday Schedule

County offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

Holiday

Date(s) Closed

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018
  Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Monday, December 24, 2018
  Tuesday, December 25, 2018

We will not observe Veterans Day this year because it falls on a Sunday, November 11, 2018.