;

Commissioners Court - Schedule

Schedule

2022 GREGG COUNTY COMMISSIONERS’ COURT MEETINGS

UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED, ITEMS FOR THE AGENDA ARE DUE IN THE COUNTY JUDGE’S

OFFICE AT NOON EVERY MONDAY PRIOR TO THE MEETING

BILLS ARE DUE IN THE PURCHASING DEPARTMENT EVERY THURSDAY BY 5 P.M. PRIOR TO THE AGENDA DEADLINE.

                                                                                                                                                                               

COURT DATE                                                                                                               TIME

January 10 (Monday)                                                                                         10:00 a.m.

January 27 (Thursday)             deadline is Tuesday 1-18-2022                        10:00 a.m.

February 7 (Monday)      CANCELLED                                                               9:00 a.m.

February 14 (Monday)                                                                                       10:00 a.m.

February 28 (Monday)              deadline is Monday 2-21-2022                         10:00 a.m.

March 14 (Monday)                                                                                            10:00 a.m.

March 30 (Wednesday)            deadline is Monday 3-21-2022                         10:00 a.m.

April 11 (Monday)                                                                                              10:00 a.m.

April 25 (Monday)                                                                                              10:00 a.m.

April 28 (Thursday)      MOVED TO APRIL 25                                                  10:00 a.m.

May 9 (Monday)                                                                                                 10:00 a.m.

May 26 (Thursday)                   deadline is Monday 5-16-2022                         10:00 a.m.

June 6 (Monday)                                                                                                  9:00 a.m.

June 13 (Monday)                                                                                              10:00 a.m.

June 29 (Wednesday)              deadline is Monday 6-20-2022                         10:00 a.m.

July 18 (Monday)                                                                                                10:00 a.m.

July 28 (Thursday)                   deadline is Monday 7-18-2022                          10:00 a.m.

August 8 (Monday)                                                                                             10:00 a.m.

August 15 (Monday)                                                                                             9:00 a.m.

August 22 (Monday)                                                                                             9:00 a.m.

August 30 (Tuesday)               deadline is Monday 8-22-2022                           10:00 a.m.

September 12 (Monday)          deadline is Friday 9-2-2022                                10:00 a.m.

September 19 (Monday)                                                                                       9:00 a.m.

September 29 (Thursday)       deadline is Monday 9-19-2022                           10:00 a.m.

October 10 (Monday)                                                                                          10:00 a.m.

October 27 (Thursday)             deadline is Monday 10-17-2022                        10:00 a.m.

November 7 (Monday)              CANCELLED                                                      9:00 a.m.

November 14 (Monday)                                                                                      10:00 a.m.

November 29 (Tuesday)          deadline is Friday 11-18-2022                            10:00 a.m.

December 12 (Monday)      CHANGED TO THURSDAY, DECEMBER 15         10:00 a.m.

December 29 (Thursday)         deadline is Friday 12-22-2022                            10:00 a.m.

 

Government: