Holiday Schedule

2020 Holiday Schedule

County offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

Holiday

Date(s) Closed

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020
  Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Thursday, December 24, 2020
  Friday, December 25, 2020